Concert Diary

September 2019

Monday 30th September, 1:00-1:30pm
Organ Recital
Kelvingrove Art Gallery & Museum, Glasgow

October 2019

Thursday 3rd October, 1:00-1:30pm
Organ Recital
Kelvingrove Art Gallery & Museum, Glasgow

Tuesday 15th October, 1:00-1:30pm
Organ Recital
Kelvingrove Art Gallery & Museum, Glasgow

Thursday 31st October, 1:00-1:30pm
Organ Recital
Kelvingrove Art Gallery & Museum, Glasgow

Thursday 31st October, 8pm-10pm
Silent Film Accompaniment: The Phantom of the Opera (1925)
Pollokshaws Burgh Hall, Glasgow

November 2019

Saturday 2nd November, 1:00-1:30pm
Organ Recital
Kelvingrove Art Gallery & Museum, Glasgow

Thursday 28th November, 1:00-1:30pm
Organ Recital
Kelvingrove Art Gallery & Museum, Glasgow

December 2019

Thursday 5th December, 1:00-1:30pm
Organ Recital
Kelvingrove Art Gallery & Museum, Glasgow

Thursday 7th December, 1pm-2pm
Organ Recital
St John’s Kirk of Perth, Perth

Thursday 12th December, 1:00-1:30pm
Organ Recital
Kelvingrove Art Gallery & Museum, Glasgow

Monday 30th December, 1:00-1:30pm
Organ Recital
Kelvingrove Art Gallery & Museum, Glasgow

January 2020

Sunday 26th January, 1:00-2:30pm
Organ Recital – exclusively for Friends of the Caird Hall Organ
Caird Hall, Dundee

February 2020

Friday 14th February, 7:30-9:00pm
Silent Film Accompaniment: Valentine’s Special
Pollokshaws Burgh Hall, Glasgow

Sunday 16th February, 2:30-4:30pm
Theatre Organ Concert: David Lowe introduces Aaron Hawthorne
Assembly Hall, Worthing

April 2020

Tuesday 21st April, 12:00-1:00pm
Organ Recital
St Joseph’s RC Church, Kilmarnock

June 2020

Sunday 21st April, 2:30-4:30pm
Theatre Organ Concert: Mark Laffin & Aaron Hawthorne
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury

July 2020

Friday 31st July, 7:30-9:00pm
Silent Film Accompaniment: Film TBC
Pollokshaws Burgh Hall, Glasgow

October 2020

Saturday 31st October, 8:00-10:00pm
Silent Film Accompaniment: Halloween Special
Pollokshaws Burgh Hall, Glasgow

November 2020

Monday 30th December, 3:00-5:00pm
Theatre Organ Concert
Singing Hills Golf Course, West Sussex

December 2020

Sunday 20th December, 2:45-4:45pm
Aaron Hawthorne’s Christmas Show
Pollokshaws Burgh Hall, Glasgow