Concert Diary

March 2020

CANCELLED due to COVID 19 Sunday 8th March, 3:00-3:45pm
Organ Recital
Kelvingrove Art Gallery & Museum, Glasgow

CANCELLED due to COVID 19 Monday 16th March, 1:00-1:30pm
Organ Recital
Kelvingrove Art Gallery & Museum, Glasgow

CANCELLED due to COVID 19 Monday 30th March, 1:00-1:30pm
Organ Recital
Kelvingrove Art Gallery & Museum, Glasgow

April 2020

CANCELLED due to COVID 19 Saturday 4th April, 1:00-1:30pm
Organ Recital
Kelvingrove Art Gallery & Museum, Glasgow

CANCELLED due to COVID 19 Sunday 5th April, 2:30pm
Theatre Organ Concert
Fentham Hall, Hampton-in-Arden

CANCELLED due to COVID 19 Thursday 16th April, 1:00-1:30pm
Organ Recital
Kelvingrove Art Gallery & Museum, Glasgow

CANCELLED due to COVID 19 Tuesday 21st April, 12:00-1:00pm
Organ Recital
St Joseph’s RC Church, Kilmarnock

CANCELLED due to COVID 19 Thursday 23rd April, 1:00pm
Theatre Organ Concert
Bournemouth Pavilion

CANCELLED due to COVID 19 Thursday 30th April, 1:00-1:30pm
Organ Recital
Kelvingrove Art Gallery & Museum, Glasgow

June 2020

CANCELLED due to COVID 19 Sunday 21st April, 2:30-4:30pm
Theatre Organ Concert: Mark Laffin & Aaron Hawthorne
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury

July 2020

CANCELLED due to COVID 19 Tuesday 7th July
ATOS Young Theatre Organist Competition & Aaron Hawthorne
Warren Performance Arts Centre, Indianapolis, Indiana

Sunday 19th July, 7:30pm
Theatre Organ Concert: Aaron Hawthorne & Lewis Scott
Neuadd Pendre, Tywyn, Wales

Friday 31st July, 7:30-9:00pm
Silent Film Accompaniment: Film TBC
Pollokshaws Burgh Hall, Glasgow

September 2020

Sunday 6th September
Theatre Organ Concert
New Victoria Centre, Howden-Le-Wear

October 2020

Saturday 31st October, 8:00-10:00pm
Silent Film Accompaniment: Halloween Special
Pollokshaws Burgh Hall, Glasgow

November 2020

Sunday 8th November, 3:00-5:00pm
Theatre Organ Concert
Singing Hills Golf Resort, West Sussex

December 2020

Thursday 17th December, 2:45-4:45pm
Aaron Hawthorne’s Christmas Show
Summerlee Museum of Scottish Industrial Life, Coatbridge

Sunday 20th December, 2:45-4:45pm
Aaron Hawthorne’s Christmas Show
Pollokshaws Burgh Hall, Glasgow