Concert Diary

MAY
2019
Thu 2nd May
1:00-1:30pm
Kelvingrove Art Gallery & Museum
Organ Recital
Thu 9th May
1:00-1:30pm
Kelvingrove Art Gallery & Museum Organ Recital
Thu 16th May
1:00-1:30pm
Kelvingrove Art Gallery & Museum Organ Recital
Mon 27th May
2:00-4:00pm
Summerlee Museum of Scottish Industrial Life At the Compton
JUNE2019
Sun 2nd June
3:00-3:45pm
Kelvingrove Art Gallery & Museum Organ Recital
Thurs 6th June,
1:00-2:00pm
Bournemouth Pavillion TheatreCompton Organ Concert
Mon 24th June
1:00-1:30pm
Kelvingrove Art Gallery & Museum Organ Recital
JULY2019
Thurs 11th July
1:00-1:30pm
Kelvingrove Art Gallery & Museum Organ Recital
Sat 13th July
1:00-3:00pm
Kelvingrove Art Gallery & Museum Organ Recital
Mon 15th July
2:00-4:00pm
Summerlee Museum of Scottish Industrial LifeAt the Compton Organ
Thurs 18th July
1:00-1:30pm
Kelvingrove Art Gallery & Museum
Organ Recital
Sun 21st July
2:30pm-5:00
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury Wurlitzer organ concert with Cameron Lloyd
Mon 29th July
1:00-1:30pm
Kelvingrove Art Gallery & Museum Organ Recital
AUGUST2019
Mon 5th August
1:00-1:30pm
Kelvingrove Art Gallery & Museum Organ Recital
Sat 17th August
1:00-1:30pm
Kelvingrove Art Gallery & Museum Organ Recital
Mon 26th August
12:00-1:00pm
Ayr Town HallOrgan Recital
SEPTEMBER2019
Sat 7th September
1:00-1:30pm
Kelvingrove Art Gallery & Museum Organ Recital
Wed 11th September
1:00-1:30pm
Kelvingrove Art Gallery & Museum
Organ Recital
Mon 30th September
1:00-1:30pm
Kelvingrove Art Gallery & MuseumOrgan Recital
December2019
Sat 7th December
1:00-2:00pm
St John’s Kirk of PerthOrgan Recital
2020
JULY2020
Sun 12th July
2:45-4:45pm
Pollokshaws Burgh HallWurlitzer Organ Concert
DECEMBER2020
Sun 20th December
2:45-4:45pm
Pollokshaws Burgh HallThe Aaron Hawthorne Christmas Show